Coordenadores do Evento
Evandro Santos Duarte
evandro.duarte@plc.ifmt.edu.br
(65) 3266-8212/8238 e (65) 99900-5371

Juliana Nicolau Santana
juliana.santana@plc.ifmt.edu.br

Daniel Dunck Cintra
daniel.cintra@plc.ifmt.edu.br


Departamento de Ensino
Adriel Martins Lima
adriel.lima@plc.ifmt.edu.br
(65) 3266-8220 e (65) 9 9222-5570

Coordenação de Pesquisa e Inovação
Kaline Arruda de Oliveira Santos
kaline.santos@plc.ifmt.edu.br
(65) 3266-8218 e (65) 9 9222-1240

Coordenação de Extensão
Murilo Antônio de Oliveira
murilo.oliveira@plc.ifmt.edu.br
(65) 3266-8218 e (65) 9 9222-1240